Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

ZUSER20150416192006773 -

04/03/2019

Can’t say enough about Heather and her team! Her and Todd helped me sell my first house (3 offers first day) and buy my second house (with all the old charm and character that I’m obsessed with) at the same time. She is very professional, will go to bat for you, has the industry expertise you need from an agent, and has a “whatever it takes” work ethic. I’d recommend my family and friends to work with her and her team, 100%.

APRILBBURFORD -

01/30/2019

Heather was wonderful to work with! She made the process of selling and buying our home as smooth and fast as possible. She is extremely knowledgeable, communicative to the process and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Heather and her team.

FMBONACCORSI8 -

01/30/2019

I highly recommend Heather and her team. On several occasions, she went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Because of her efforts, we were able to move my closing date up a week! Her knowledge and experience in the industry made the closing process smooth for everyone involved. The last thing any buyer needs is added stress during the buying process, and Heather makes certain that you have none!

JZBOULOS -

01/10/2019

Being a first time home buyer, I had very minimal knowledge of what the process would entail. Heather was extremely knowledgeable and was able to almost instantaneously answer any questions I had with confidence and certainty. I attempted to work with a real estate agent prior to Heather and I can most definitely say that Heather goes above and beyond to meet her client's needs and to ensure she makes the process as easy and enjoyable for her client as she possibly can. I would highly recommend Heather and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

JODY MACKIN -

12/18/2018

Heather is great at what she does! She was super helpful and actually listened to what we wanted and found us the perfect house! Super flexible too when it came to finding times for showings. Highly recommend Heather to anyone looking for a home.

JMW426 -

10/30/2018

Heather is amazing. She worked so hard help us find our first home. She is very knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way. If we ever need to move again we will definitely be reaching out for help in the future.

ALYSSABALLEIN -

10/30/2018

My experience buying a home with Heather could not have been better! From the moment we began our journey together for my home search, Heather made me feel very comfortable. She is extremely attentive and professional, and her knowledge of the industry (including inspection and financing) is top notch! I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Her wealth of knowledge and expertise in real estate is not easily matched. Kudos!

DEVNEY WASHINGTON -

10/29/2018

Let me tell you, Heather has been the most professional and helpful agent I could've ever hoped for! She was dedicated to helping us in every way possible she could. She listened to our wants and needs throughout the entire process, paid attention to every bit of detail and knew precisely what we were looking. I have several family members and friends who have been lucky enough to have her as their agent as well during their purchasing/selling experiences and I have heard nothing but the most positive and amazing things about her team! I never could have asked for a smoother house purchasing experience in my entire life and she found us the house we dreamed of. Thank you so much to Heather and the Kaczorowski Team for assisting my husband and I in our journey of purchasing such an amazing home!

KRYSTAL WEISSERT -

09/14/2018

We could not have asked for a better experience than we got with Heather from initial contact through walking into our new house! She got us our new home as well as quickly selling our old house in order to get the home of our dreams! She was professional,friendly, hard working and available. If I could give more stars I would!! Highly recommended!

G4207 -

08/13/2018

If you are looking to buy or sell a home, you can not find a better relator than Heather Kaczorowski. Heather's knowledge, insight and personality is unmatched. For being a first time home buyer heather was with us every step of the way and went above and beyond. The dedication Heather has to her clients and her business is phenomenal. Heather listened to our needs, understood what we were looking for and helped us every step of the way. We can not recommend Heather enough!

CAITLIN -

08/09/2018

Heather and her team were wonderful to work with as I was searching to buy my first home. I enjoyed working with Heather very much throughout the entire process. Heather is extremely knowledgeable in her field and was willing to go above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect house.

SARAPAPPATERRA -

06/12/2018

Heather was our selling agent for our house in Crafton and we received a strong offer five days after listing. I had all the faith in the world in her that she would sell our house, but I was stunned when it only took her five days!Heather is a pleasure to work with. She responds promptly to texts and emails for any questions you may have. Heather uses impressive marketing strategies that include social media and professional photos of your property. She knows Pittsburgh and it's surrounding areas and does her research to make sure that she can get you the best possible selling price on your property.Heather loves what she does and it shows. She genuinely cares about you and your family's well being. Heather knows that home buying/selling can be stressful and she does everything she can to make the process as least stressful as possible. If you are buying/selling your home, I highly recommend Heather and her team.

XRYAN1339 -

01/15/2018

This was my first experience purchasing a house and would not have done it any other way. Heather and her team did absolutely amazing and helped me throughout the whole process. She was very patient and never gave up on helping me find the house I wanted. The effort and love she has for her job is truly astonishing. I can’t wait for the next opportunity to work with her again. Thank you so much Heather!!!

PADDLEHOMEJD -

10/30/2017

I would not hesitate to recommend Heather Kaczorowski for your real estate buying or selling needs. Her combination of knowledge of the market and negotiating skills enabled us to sell our house and buy a new place within 30 days. Being unfamiliar with the industry, Heather explained every detail to us. She was honest and trust worthy about our options. She worked diligently including weekends and holidays to make this happen for us. The sale was an emotional one too; selling my childhood home. Heather demonstrated balance between understanding my emotions and making sure the business details were attended to. Her professionalism was unwavering. If you are buying or selling real estate, call Heather now!

MDAST -

10/29/2017

Heather is an extraordinary professional who started with us as our real estate agent and ended as our friend. Her dedication, availability, and knowledge of the Pittsburgh market allowed us to negotiate a deal on our new home in a somewhat less traditional fashion, which then meant that we had to sell our former home FAST! Like a well-oiled machine, our home was quickly listed; and, in less than 48 hours, it was UNDER CONTRACT with three offers to choose from. We believe Heather’s knowledge on how to price our home just right lead to our over-asking-price offer. She was then integral in the success of our remaining transactions. We highly recommend!

JOSEPHKREBS2 -

09/18/2017

Heather was a fantastic sellers agent and I would absolutely recommend! Clearly she knew our market inside and out when we got full asking price for our house in less than a week! She knew exactly what made our street more or less desirable than the one across the road, had plenty of experience with the neighborhood, and found the exact right price point to sell. Heather really did her homework before coming to speak with us about using her as a listing agent and had great recommendations on how to make small improvements to ensure a quick sell. She was proactive in identifying hazards that would need corrected to get the home past an FHA inspection and helped ensure any necessary repairs were taken care of. When it came to responsiveness, Heather always had an answer to our questions, was willing to provide honest feedback, or was willing to track down the answers that we needed. I would absolutely use Heather to sell my house again if I ever thought about selling (though for my sake I'm hoping I never have to).

ZUSER20160927062336880 -

08/16/2017

Heather was an absolute pleasure to work with! She made sure that my house hunting and buying experience was enjoyable, and she made it as stress free as possible for me as a first time buyer. Heather was extremely patient with my many questions, and was honest in her answers. She also truly listened to my likes and dislikes of each home until we found the perfect fit. I have already recommended Heather to multiple perspective buyers and sellers, and will continue to do so!

MARKPETZOLD -

03/26/2017

My wife and I were first time home buyers, and Heather was an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Heather to anyone looking for a realtor based on her professionalism, drive, commitment, and caring.Heather met us “where we were” both literally and figuratively. While working with us, Heather was very patient with our questions, and thoughtful in her explanation of the home buying process, and because we were moving from the north to the west of Pittsburgh, Heather would often drive out to meet us instead of having us drive out to her office.Pittsburgh is a hot market, and Heather was very helpful in preparing us for meeting the demands of the environment. When my wife and I found a house that we were interested in, Heather worked very quickly and matched our urgency in submitting an offer. From pulling disclosures to the offer paperwork, Heather walked us through every step of the process and made sure we understood what we were committing to. Thanks to Heather’s help, my wife and I found a house faster than we ever would’ve expected.Once the offer was accepted, Heather’s experience and commitment to her clients was very apparent and very much appreciated. Our busy schedules limited our ability to meet & schedule contractors/inspectors, and Heather would often go above and beyond to help my wife and me. It was very clear throughout the entire buying process that Heather absolutely loves what she does, and she cared enough to learn about who we were, and what we wanted. A realtor is someone who you should be able to trust, and engage with both personally and professionally. We were fortunate enough to find all of those things in Heather.

USER31653694 -

03/23/2017

Heather was/is tremendous. And she may be one of the nicest people I've ever met. I'm a first time home buyer and she has been there for me night and day. And she knows Pittsburgh and real estate!

DOMINIQUEBUCCINA -

02/09/2017

Heather guided me through the whole process, and I felt extremely supported as a first-time home buyer. I would absolutely recommend her. She was in my corner the entire time.

ABOGATS -

01/16/2017

Heather is a true professional. I worked with her directly this past fall 2016, when she not only helped my niece and her family find their dream home, she also had their current home under contract and above list price in the blink of an eye. I've been in the real estate and mortgage business for nearly 20 years, I have worked hand in hand with many professionals and I can assure you Heather is one of the best. Give her a call today. You will not be disappointed.

PRESKEN COLLEEN -

11/02/2016

Heather was patient and knowledgable throughout the entire process. She knew how to explain things to me in an easy to understand way and was very communicative through every step from searching for a house to closing.

USER308574101 -

11/02/2016

What can I say, Heather not only had a prospective buyer for my house the very first day it was listed, she had us under contract within a weeks’ time from listing. This was key, as we had to sell the house we were living in to purchase the new house (which I might add, Heather helped us find). Heather had sound, reliable personal in every field of the home-buying/selling-process, from Mortgage Broker all the way thru to the unexpected, like pest-control.Heather not only excels at her job, you can really tell, she loves what she does, she thrives on it?I would suggest Heather to anyone “Selling” or “Buying” a home!She has what it take to get your house sold or get you into your new dream-home!

DIONDRA SPELLS -

08/06/2016

As a first time home buyer, it was very important for me to find an agent that was knowledgeable. Heather Kaczorowski exceeded my expectations in every way! It isn't just about closing a deal for her. It was very clear from the beginning how much she values her clients, and wants to make sure they find the home best for them. She is a great advisor and showed extreme patience. She took the time to explain each step in detail, to ensure that I understood the process. My budget was tight, but I felt she fought as hard for me as she would for a million dollar deal! From her expertise in real estate, to her professionalism and flexible schedule, Heather truly is an all around great agent. I would highly recommend her!!

KRISTIN JANE BROWN -

08/06/2016

My husband and I worked with Heather when we were looking for our first home. We provided a list of what we were looking for with some pretty specific wishes and in just a couple of days she had a huge list of homes for us to look through that fit our wish list perfectly. As it turns out, we fell in love with a home on our first day out with Heather, and it was one she had found for us! She is extremely knowledgeable about homes in the area, and even knew nuances about local utilities, taxes, and things we would need to be aware of as we worked to purchase the home. When we decided to place an offer, there was already an offer submitted by another group. Heather worked very closely with us through the whole process and made sure we were competitive with negotiations, while still getting a good price. After that she helped us through the process of obtaining our mortgage, setting up various inspections, and performing the closing. Her attention to detail and availability made the entire process seamless, which is something invaluable to us as new homebuyers. We couldn't recommend Heather more if you are looking for a home!

USER393148 -

07/04/2016

Buying a home for the first time can be a daunting but Heather really made the process seem less frightening and overwhelming. She was extremely patient and really listened to my list of needs in a house (even if they seemed to contradict each other from day to day at times). She made sure to only suggest houses that were within my price range and target location and if anything was suggested outside of the location she was quick to let me know why she thought it might still be a good fit. She was always quick to respond and made sure to give updates as soon as she heard anything so I was always in the loop. Now that this is over, I'm not planning on moving anytime in the near future but if/when it's time I can guarantee that Heather will be the first person I call!

ERINHANNAN -

06/01/2016

Heather was great! I normally go off of referrals from friends and family, but was randomly matched up with her through Zillow, when I inquired about a listing. I'm definitely glad I decided to go with her. Heather was great right off the bat. She was prompt, knowledgeable, and a great realtor to have on your side. The process can get a little overwhelming, but she stays on task and just puts you at ease. You can tell she knows what she is doing every step of the way and actually cares that you get what you are looking for. All things considering, she made a very involved process a breeze. With her, the hardest part is signing all the papers! I would definitely recommend her!

KPAWLOS05 -

04/08/2016

Heather was fantastic to work with! She is an extremely hard working individual. She listened to all of our needs and gave us plenty of options during the search and very knowledgable. Any question I had was answered promptly throughout the process. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a new home!

TRACY670 -

02/26/2016

Prior to Heather taking over my property listing, I had another agent who had the house on the market for over a year. Upon turning my house over to Heather, there were immediate and drastic changes made. Within a few short months, Heather sold the house. How did Heather make such a difference?? First of all, she took immediate ownership of the problem…..the problem being an unsold house. She told me that she wanted this house sold by March (Last December) and that was going to be her goal. Then she laid out a plan that included all of the things that she thought would help to sell the house.At her own expense, she took professional photos, hired a cleaning crew and did many other things to give the house the best possible appearance. She set up open houses and other types of showings. In short, Heather hussled in a big way. But her hussle didn’t stop there. She continued to help me once we had an offer on the table. Heather coordinated repairmen to meet the expectations of the buyer. I never had to worry about a thing. Heather made all of the calls, arranged all of the meetings and was there to assist each and every person who needed to do something small to the house. Things like meeting the inspector, the plumber for the dye test, coordinating with the Borough departments and even making sure that the ice was melted so nobody got hurt. All I can say is that she is young and full of energy, drive and professionalism. She’s a game changer. I’m much older than Heather and I often feel disappointed in the lack of work ethic in the generation coming up behind me. People like Heather give me great hope for the future!! If you want to sell your house, HIRE THIS PROFESSIONAL

TONYPAWLOS -

02/12/2016

Heather was great!! She went above and beyond in every way. Our home buying/selling experience went without a hitch and that is 100 percent due to Heather. I would recommend her to anybody.

A A SPQR -

02/09/2016

Buying a home with Heather was one of the most comfortable and care-free experiences I have ever experienced. She covered everything that could possibly surprise us (which is very important when dealing with something like real estate). Highly recommend Heather.

TMEMORY -

12/22/2015

Our experience with Heather.......if we had to use one word, it would be Exceptional!!! From the very first day of contact with Heather has been one of the best experiences of our lives, we we first discussed purchasing a home, plenty of emotions came with that conversation, the biggest emotion we had was "Fear," listening to colleagues, family, friends and their experiences, well, leaving Heather on the very First day, (being as though we had 600 questions), a lot of that silly fear was gone, on our second meeting, our respect level was elevated to "extremely high!!", her professionalism, patience and complete knowledge was so refreshing and reassuring for us, soooo long story short, we had to go to our family & friends that had bad experiences, and let them know "you all picked the wrong agent" we most likely will thank Heather for the rest of lives while we are living and loving our New Home.

COLLEENANN5 -

11/09/2015

Heather was an amazing agent when it came to finding our first home as husband and wife. We spent almost every other day together looking at a variety of places. We didn't have a cut and dry list of what and WHERE we wanted, so Heather was extremely patient with us as we searched all over the city! She was easy to contact with questions and concerns, day and night. She made us think about things we wouldn't have necessarily thought about as first time home buyers. She was very knowledgeable about her field and the home buying process. We now look forward to having Heather visit our new home for our first housewarming party and many more get-togethers! Thanks for everything, Heather!- Colleen and Matthew Lazzaro

ZUSER20150530071427883 -

11/03/2015

As first time homebuyers we were lucky to have the expertise Heather provided during our purchasing process. Heather was able to take our list of wants as well as our broad range of locations and find us the perfect location for our first home. I would recommend Heather's services for first time homebuyers or anyone who is not familiar with the home buying process.

DKICI01 -

10/28/2015

We could have not asked for a better experience than what we received from Heather. She was knowledgeable, committed, and gained our trust right from the start. With a new baby on the way, she made sure this process was as smooth as possible and made herself available every step of way. Thank you Heather for getting us into our first home for our new family!

BABIGYRL3283 -

09/01/2015

Heather helped me and guided me through the entire process of selling my home! With the little time I had to prepare and how fast I wanted to be out and move into the next step in my future... She not only made it possible by selling in just under 2weeks but she never gave me any bs about the market, was always there for any thing I needed! And she priced my house to SELL!!! And it sure did! For only 1000 under my asking price! I believe that was one of the main key into why it sold so fast! (And we were not trying to be greedy about money!) needless to say she was amazing and I don't think I could have had a better agent! I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling! And I will definitely be using her when we decide to buy or sell again! She was very professional, honest, quick to respond to anything and was on top of it all. She was friendly and outgoing with me which was nice because it made me feel as if i was working with a friend, and in the end it became just that, i gained a friend! Thank you so much for everything you will never know how much we appreciate it!

RMSHOGAN -

08/21/2015

I got a job offer in a new city, and wanted to sell my house quickly. During such a pressing transition, a great realor is required. Heather was that realtor. She proactively assed issues and informed me of the facts instead of wasting my time with the details. I always felt part of the selling strategy. At the end of the day, the deal she negotiated for was more than expected.

REGIS SHOGAN -

08/21/2015

I got a job offer in a new city, and wanted to sell my house quickly. During such a pressing transition, a great realor is required. Heather was that realtor. She proactively assed issues and informed me of the facts instead of wasting my time with the details. I always felt part of the selling strategy. At the end of the day, the deal she negotiated for was more than expected.

MIMNIC98 -

07/20/2015

Heather Kaczorowski is very spirited, professional and really loves her job. Every phone call and text I sent was immediately returned. She seemed very knowledgeable in the areas I questioned her about. Heather is very excited but not pushy at all. I highly (and already have) recommend her!!

TLONESTI -

05/08/2015

My boyfriend and I were looking to be first time homeowners on a deadline closely approaching. Heather helped us determine what area of the city would make most sense for us based on the criteria we provided and also helped us to scour the market for the best investment. We had a very unpleasant and unprofessional experience with an agent from Howard Hanna and Heather entirely turned our experience around. She was encouraging, knowledgable, committed to our process, patient, and always responsive when we had questions/concerns. It truly felt like a team effort and I would highly recommend Heather to guide anyone through this journey. Thanks for making us proud home owners, Heather!!

J L PATERNOSTER -

05/01/2015

Our experience of selling our home with Heather was great.From start to finish Heather was always in contact with us, either in person or by phone explaining the process. She explained every detail to us. She was always there for us. She made the entire process go very smoothly, We would highly recommend Heather.

DANASNYDER77 -

04/07/2015

Heather is an incredibly knowledgeable and profession real estate agent! She took care of every little detail and made the whole home buying process stress-free!!! I will highly recommend her to my family and friends looking to buy or sell a home!!!

Heather Kaczorowski
Cell: 412-608-5331
Office: 412-262-4630
Fax: 412-262-4887
facebook plus

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered services marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice